Contact

Austin

611 West 5th Street, 3rd Floor
Austin, Texas 78701
main: 512.225.2481
fax: 512.334.2130

View Map

San Antonio

750 E. Mulberry Avenue, Suite 500
San Antonio, Texas 78212
main: 210.581.7720
fax: 210.447.6141

View Map

Marshall V. Davidson, Jr.

Managing Principal

o: 210.581.7720 – San Antonio
d: 210.581.7730 – San Antonio
o: 512.225.2481 – Austin
d: 512.225.6183 – Austin
c: 210.844.9042
mdavidson@kmdstudley.com

John Scoblick

Senior Advisor 

o: 512.225.2481
d: 512.225.2482
c: 512.297.7489
jscoblick@kmdstudley.com

Alecia Burdick

Advisor

o: 512.225.2481
d: 512.225.2487
c: 281.627.5091
aburdick@kmdstudley.com

Connor Greissing

Advisor

o: 512.225.2481
d: 512.225.2484
c: 330.554.8530
cgreissing@kmdstudley.com

Melissa Denning

Transaction Administrator

o: 512.225.2481
d: 512.334.2127
mdenning@kmdstudley.com

Marshall V. Davidson, Sr.

Senior Advisor

o: 210.581.7720
d: 210.581.7731
c: 210.621.5420
mdavidsonsr@kmdstudley.com

Travis Wright

Advisor

o: 210.581.7720
d: 210.581.7723
c: 817.239.4442
twright@kmdstudley.com

Tate Hinkelman

Advisor

o: 210.581.7720
d: 210.581.7733
c: 210.896.6022
thinkelman@kmdstudley.com

James Murry

Analyst

o: 210.581.7720
d: 210.581.7721
c: 210.913.8694
jmurry@kmdstudley.com